What happens to my booth after the show?
When the show ends your booth will no longer be able to accept sales, but will not be automatically deleted. If you apply and are accepted to participate in the next show, your booth will remain on the site. Before the next show you will simply need to login to your account and purchase a new booth package. Then you will only need to update your booth to ensure all products on offer are correct and stock quantities have been updated.